Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Sotomayor

Dennis Sotomayor

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Sotomayor
"I was having trouble finding car insurance until I found Krystal ! She made me feel welcomed and valued unlike other places. Not only did she make sure I was taken care of properly, she was very fun & patient. HIGHLY RECOMMEND her 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Aylana

Aylana

August 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Aylana
"Didn't end up getting my insurance from here but Luisa was great at explaining the details in the policy. Overall, very nice and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Tobi Chavez

Tobi Chavez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobi Chavez
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, helps to resolve my doubts, always 100% recommended (Original) Muy amable ayuda a resolver mis dudas siempre 100% recomendable"
Profile photo of Alan Contreras

Alan Contreras

July 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alan Contreras
"REVIEW IS ABOUT CLAIMS DEPARTMENT, NOT THIS STATEFARM SPECIFICALLY. My wife got hit by a vehicle and drove off. She had a police report stating it was a hit in run, with pictures of the vehicle and tags. Surprisingly vehicle was insured by StateFarm. However because they weren't able to get in touch with the other person, they didn't end up realible and we're stuck with a damaged vehicle. Pretty stupid policy and way of handling things. Good to know though."
Profile photo of Destanie Doll

Destanie Doll

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destanie Doll
"Kristal Cuba was amazing today. The costumer service is unmatched and we get to save money. We switched our home, auto, and life over today and we feel confident in knowing that we are going to be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Linda Robertson

Linda Robertson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Robertson
"I can call and they help me out Rachel is such a helpful lady."
Profile photo of Nancy Marchan

Nancy Marchan

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Marchan
"(Translated by Google) Very kind Luisa, very good job (Original) Muy amable Luisa muy buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Joni Boulware

Joni Boulware

June 26, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Joni Boulware
"Emaly Medina herself is never available to speak to. Calls do not get returned. This is not good customer service"
Profile photo of Kristal Cuba

Kristal Cuba

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Cuba
"I love working at this office! They make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Joann Monday

Joann Monday

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Monday
"Big Big, Thank you and Appreciation to Rachael Riojas for all of her assistance today for over 2 hours to log into Drive Safe App. Her patience and persistence was Outstanding. Without her assistance I would not have accomplished this task. It was very challenging to finally get the App set up. I know her time is very valuable to spend so much time on one person in order to get set up for the discounts. Her reply was Ms. Monday, I am here until 4:00 P.M. I am happy to help you. She even called me when I got home to see if everything was ok with programming the remainder of my vehicles (5) total. I give Rachael a Double 10 Rating. She is Amazing. If anyone has Insurance needs/quotes, I highly recommend Rachael for all your vehicle/personal and homeowner needs. Again, Thank You Rachael."
Profile photo of Christina Teruel

Christina Teruel

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Teruel
"Just moved to the area and this is the best State Farm I have worked with! Their staff is extremely attentive and cares about their customers. My new agent in Luisa and is fantastic! She helped me switch over all my policies so quickly, no hassle and is so kind. She is on top of everything- great communicator, efficient, and helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Blankenship

Michael Blankenship

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Blankenship
"I have been with State Farm for over a decade and am always pleased with the professional and personable atmosphere I am greeted with. I recommend Emaly Medina’s office for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cassie Warren

Cassie Warren

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Warren
"Amazing. Angelica was patient with my timeline and quick with her responses. Recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of Sarah Thomas

Sarah Thomas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Thomas
"I've been working here for about 1 month now. Emaly and the team are great and I'm glad to be part of it!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Sharp

Jonathan Sharp

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Sharp
"Very glad I switched. They literally cut my payment in half for the same coverage and deductibles I had previously. Angelica was great as well and very helpful!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of ladydi (Murphy)

ladydi (Murphy)

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ladydi (Murphy)
"Emaly is awesome. Detailed, complete and fast."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Castro

Jocelyn Castro

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Castro
"I highly recommend Emily Medina and her team. Very knowledgeable, Emily offers the best options. Great with answering any questions swiftly and on point. I had a great customer service experience."
Profile photo of Shauna Upp

Shauna Upp

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Upp
"Emaly is super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Tim Lindon

Tim Lindon

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Lindon
"Can't say enough about the dedication, commitment and professionalism of Emaly and her team. Working from out of state but needing assistance locally, Emaly and her team were responsive to my schedule and took care of everything I needed and then some. If you're looking for someone to take good care of you.....Emaly and her team are at the top of the list."
Profile photo of Sara Flores

Sara Flores

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Flores
"(Translated by Google) Very good and fast service, the person who helped me had excellent customer service Claudia Casio excellent service!!! 👍🏼 (Original) Muy buen servicio y rápido, la persona que me atendió excelente servicio al cliente Claudia Casio excelente servicio!!! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of jesus ortiz

jesus ortiz

September 14, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by jesus ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Good attention mothers persons... (Original) Good atención nais persons..."
Profile photo of Azucena Vela

Azucena Vela

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Azucena Vela
"Thank you so much Aaliyah for your time and help. She’s great and was very passionate about her job. Great staff"
Profile photo of Yolanda Casillas

Yolanda Casillas

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Casillas
"I recently purchased disability insurance with Nina Aguilar with Emily Medina State Farm and she was soo professional and detailed about the how I would benefit from the policy. I would recommend her to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of E.Isabel Casillas

E.Isabel Casillas

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by E.Isabel Casillas
"My insurance agent, Nina. Very polite, professional, always with a smile and answered all my questions with very professionalism manner. State Farm has the best professional agent!!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Hernandez

Charlie Hernandez

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Hernandez
"Can I start off by saying thank you to Nina for getting me some awesome coverages! And taking well care of me and my family! She was super friendly and caring and I’ll definitely refer all my friends to Emaly’s office! I love you guys"