Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Emaly Medina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Emaly Medina

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (313 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Thomas

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working here for about 1 month now. Emaly and the team are great and I'm glad to be part of it!"

Jonathan Sharp

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very glad I switched. They literally cut my payment in half for the same coverage and deductibles I had previously. Angelica was great as well and very helpful!! Highly recommend!!"

ladydi

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emaly is awesome. Detailed, complete and fast."

sophi cutler

September 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"The older woman who drives the company car and like to cut people off, swerve in and out of traffic in a mad rush and almost hit people, the same employee who likes to tail agate people that aren’t moving fast enough for her. Middle aged, Hispanic with shorter hair is the reason like another reviewer stated, I will not ever be using this agent. I notice that review is gone. Suspicious on the part of the business getting them removed when content of their character is a BIG part of being in business and the way you do it. Stay clear, especially of the old lady on 20 that will run you over or tailgate you dangerously and they work for an insurance agaent?? Irony!!!"

Jocelyn Garcia-Castro

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Emily Medina and her team. Very knowledgeable, Emily offers the best options. Great with answering any questions swiftly and on point. I had a great customer service experience."

Shauna Upp

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emaly is super easy to work with!"

Tim Lindon

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about the dedication, commitment and professionalism of Emaly and her team. Working from out of state but needing assistance locally, Emaly and her team were responsive to my schedule and took care of everything I needed and then some. If you're looking for someone to take good care of you.....Emaly and her team are at the top of the list."

Sara Flores

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good and fast service, the person who attended me excellent customer service Claudia Casio excellent service !!! 👍🏼 (Original) Muy buen servicio y rápido, la persona que me atendió excelente servicio al cliente Claudia Casio excelente servicio!!! 👍🏼"

jesus ortiz

September 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention mothers persons... (Original) Good atención nais persons..."

Azucena Vela

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Aaliyah for your time and help. She’s great and was very passionate about her job. Great staff"

Yolanda Casillas

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased disability insurance with Nina Aguilar with Emily Medina State Farm and she was soo professional and detailed about the how I would benefit from the policy. I would recommend her to all my friends and family."

E.Isabel Perez

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent, Nina. Very polite, professional, always with a smile and answered all my questions with very professionalism manner. State Farm has the best professional agent!!!"

Charlie Hernandez (Charlie Hernandez)

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can I start off by saying thank you to Nina for getting me some awesome coverages! And taking well care of me and my family! She was super friendly and caring and I’ll definitely refer all my friends to Emaly’s office! I love you guys"

Chris Foxx

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Aaliyah helped me get the best rate and protection I needed in a timely manner and was very nice! Would 100% come back here for all my insurance needs !"

noemi Neri

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nina Aguilar is the best! She did a wonderful & amazing job helping me with insurance & giving me all available options. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!"

Martin Guevara

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"MY agent Aaliyah did a wonderful job with helping me find car insurance and life insurance she communicated with me all my options available to me ...."

Rodrigo Garza

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to start off and say I received excellent customer service from Nina Aguilar. She spoke so clear through the phone and had a answer for every question I had. I’m most definitely staying with State Farm Insurance, because of her!"

MCordero

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since i switched my insurance I've had a great experience.. My agent Melanie Espinosa has been great to work with and she has answered all my questions. Thank you!"

Rob Reynolds

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've known Emaly when she first started with State Farm years ago as a humble service rep. She has studied under the best of the old guard and is now providing her own special brand of excellent customer service as an Agent."

Joshua Dominguez

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Claudia was very pleasant and welcoming. The office vibe is amazing. Enjoyed working with these professionals! Can't go wrong with Emaly Medina."

8687 awa

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and nice."

Greg Villanueva

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melanie E is awesome. I had the best experience getting covered. I wouldnt recommend anyone but Melanie. Ask for her!"

Alisha Torres

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melanie is personably charming knowledgeable, she got me better coverage that I wasn't even aware was possible 10/10 recommend!!!"

Elvia S.

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ask for Melanie! She was amazing and SO helpful! If you don’t understand something, she will take the time to explain and is so nice about it! I’m saving a lot of money thanks to her!"

Mkeala Hoffpauir

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melanie was very helpful! Would definitely recommend!!"